www.fhda.edu Building Community Excellence Give Now
About Us Business Human Resources Facilities Purchasing Foundation Technology Research
Foothill De Anza
Fast Answers  
faqs Finding a job Employee QuickHelp Doing Business Community Interest  

Board of Directors


The Foothill-De Anza Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of 30 influential members of the local and college community, who understand the key roles that Foothill and De Anza colleges play in our region. The Foundation Board is also committed to raising awareness and generating the philanthropic support that has placed both colleges at the top of community colleges throughout the nation.

The 2012-2013 Foothill-De Anza Foundation Board of Directors

Kathleen Santora, PresidentCommunity Member
Don Aoki, Vice PresidentSenior VP of Professional Services, Keynote Systems
Martin Neiman, TreasurerSoftware Executive
Lisa Elliott, SecretaryCommunity Member
Ben DubinImmediate Past President
Steve AcersFoothill Commission Co-Chair
Swati AdvaniCommunity Volunteer
Elaine AndersenCommunity Volunteer
Joan BarramTrustee Ex-Officio
Pearl ChengTrustee Ex-Officio
Kelly DavisRegional Manager, Heritage Bank
Gay KrauseDirector, Krause Center for Innovation
Sue LevyCommunity Volunteer
Orrin MahoneyDe Anza Commission Co-Chair
Anita Manwani-BhagatFounder & CEO, Carobar Business Solutions
Dr. Judy C. MinerPresident, Foothill College
Dr. Brian MurphyPresident, De Anza College
Alexis RingwaldLearnUp
Archana SathayeFormer Faculty of Computer Science, San Jose State University
Mary SmithDe Anza Commission Co-Chair
Carla StevensonFoothill Commission Co-Chair
Kavita TankhaCommunity Member
Dr. Linda M. ThorChancellor

Foothill Commission

The Foothill Commission is a group of more than 25 dedicated friends of Foothill College, whose goal is to promote the school within the community and to engage in projects, activities, and fundraising in support of educational excellence for students.

Gerri AcersSteve Acers, Co-ChairKathy Adams
Elaine AndersenJean Gardner ChingDiane Doolittle
Norma EganVirginia FarthingJan Fenwick
Janet HardingCharlotte HortonMady Kahn
Ray KlinkeJudy MinerPenelope Midlock
Barbara MordoEliane NeukermansKaren Purtich
Ann RandoCarla Stevenson, Co-ChairBarb Swenson
Gisela Zebroski  

De Anza Commission

The De Anza Commission is comprised of friends of De Anza College who actively represent the college within the local community. This group helps raise critical support for the college and the students.

Steve AndrewsChris BarkerChuck Berghoff
Bryan BrownAngela ChenJoe Cleaver
Ann CleaverRay EpsteinGlenn Gramling
Dick GreifShirley GreifCookie Hoover
Jim Jackson, Esq.Barbara JuhlKathee Kraker
Uina KubotaOrrin Mahoney, Co-ChairFariba Nejat
Obie ObenourJudy OttLynn Pinto
Alvin Rutner, M.D.Phyllis RutnerFrances Seward
Mary Smith, Co-ChairMarisa SpataforeJohn Swensson
Savita VaidhyanathanJim WalkerCarolyn Wilkins-Greene
Joan WilliamsonGilbert Wong 



Last Updated: Monday, July 15, 2013 at 10:25:41 PM
©2014 Foothill-De Anza Community College District

Home Foothill De Anza
 About Us Business Human Resources Facilities Purchasing Foundation Technology Research